avatar
Katerina, 31 y.o., Kazakhstan, Ust-Kamenogorsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 51%
Photos
Main info
First name: Katerina
Age: 31
Location: Kazakhstan, Ust-Kamenogorsk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 124.85 kg
Height: 175 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя, добрая, люблю людей и животных. Материальная сторона-не основополагающая в жизни- в первую очередь важна ДУША человека . Веду здоровый образ жизни , нет вредных привычек, занимаюсь спортом , самостоятельно воспитываю дочь и кота . (Кота воспитывать сложнее    Стараюсь наслаждаться каждым прожитым днем!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина, с большой буквы М. Мужчина, который умеет любить.
Любить как себя, так и других людей. Уверенный в себе, имеющий похожие взгляды на жизнь и одинаковые (со мной) ценности в ней. Духовно развит , и не останавливается на достигнутом, стремится к новым знаниям. Чувство юмора приветствуется )
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Swimming, Camping, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music, Movies, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, social cause/activism, painting, home improvement, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cats