avatar
Yana, 40 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yana
Age: 40
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 37 - 47
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я миниатюрная хрупкая блондинка. Стройная, голубоглазая, подтянутая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Высокий стройный, с красивой улыбкой  
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Теплота, нежность, доброта, мягкость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, преданность, забота, ответственность, интеллект, доброта.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Джордж Оруэлл "1984"
What are your goals now?
Хочу найти спутника жизни, любимого близкого человека, лучшего друга.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Стервозность, зависть, грубость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мелочность, жадность, занудство, нерешительность, отсутствие чувство юмора, трусость
What are your strengths ?
Я веселая, люблю смеяться   имею много интересов, оптимистка
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Drama, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Poetry, Rock music, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling