avatar
Natalya, 35 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 37%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, not living at home
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 120.31 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Активная, счастливая, интересующихся!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
На одной волне...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сказала бы всем о правду, танцевала, улетела бы на край света
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала и построила бы дома для нуждающихся.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто. С адвокатом и личным финансовым наставником.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мудрость, открытость, чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Развод
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушать своё сердце
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Ничего
The last books that you read?
Джон Кехо "Подсознание может всё"
What are your goals now?
Дом
Переезд в другой город
Whom do you admire?
Господом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, наглость, глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Болтливость, мелочность, лень
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Есть парочка 🙈
What are your strengths ?
Оооо у, их много 🔥
How do friends view you?
Спросите у них!
How do acquaintances view you?
Восхищаются!
What are your favourite games?
Нарды, покер
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Абрамов, Солженицын, Стендаль, Ремарк, Есенин
What is your favourite food?
Без мяса
What is your dream job?
Свой бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Со мной на одной волне!
Where do you want to live?
Любое, где есть любовь
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/snowboarding, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz music, Classical music, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, investing