Losana, 37 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 83%
Main info
First name: Losana
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
French 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
Age: 32 - 59
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
loyal, kind, open, responsive, tender ,romantic, sincere
верная добрая открытая отзывчивая хозяйственная искренняя романтичная нежная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
intelligent with a sense of humor), family oriented, independent, hard on his feet, reliable, stable
интеллегентный с чувством юмора) семейно ориентированый самостоятельный крепко стоящий на ногах надежный стабильный знающий и умеющий выходить из любой ситуации с достоинством
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
a sense of humor!charm, tact, diplomacy, romance
чувство юмора!обаяние тактичность дипломатичность романтичность
What are your goals now?
to open a small for 5-7 pair boutique restourant hotel on the beach/a island/a lake/mountains  

открыть небольшой бутик отель ресторан у воды)
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
a lot of talk and no action)
много разговоров и никаких действий)
What would you like to change in yourself?
ask me))
спроси меня  
What are your weaknesses?
I am the ideal with a sense of humor  
я идеал с чувством юмора  
What are your strengths ?
I have 2 educations
I lead a healthy lifestyle
The ability to cook and lay the table
I like new and easy to learn
I am easy going and at the same time very homely
I love nature mountains water the sun
I love to travel both in large cities and in sparsely populated natural places

2 образования
веду здоровый образ жизни
умение вкусно готовить и сервировать стол
люблю новое и легко обучаема
легка на подъем и в тоже время очень домашняя
люблю природу горы воду солнце
люблю путешествовать как в большие города так и в малонаселенные природные места
How do friends view you?
beautiful, high, graceful with a sense of humor, smart, kind, funny, unassuming, flexible
красивая высокая грациозная с юмором умная добрая веселая непритязательная покладистая
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
to surprise and delight my lovely man ))
cooking on weekend BBQ, bake pies with apples , walk the dog listening to an interesting audio books or just good music, to do for myself and my lovely man health and relaxing bath, to do massage the head my lovely man, to be a Muse and to support my lovely man
Tell us about your dream partner.
In search a husband looking primarily on traditional human relationships, mutual understanding, mutual support, trust, love
В поисках мужа смотрю прежде всего на традиционные человеческие отношения взаимопонимание, взаимопомощь, доверие, любовь
Where do you want to live?
My dream to live with my lovely husband near water and mountains-sea/ocean/lake/waterfall/beach/river in warm country or have house there and go there for weekend)
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
When it comes to TV
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not provided
How often do I like to go out?
Not provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not provided
Keep my space
Not provided
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Volunteering, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Boating/sailing, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Mountain climbing, Skiing/snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking, Water skiing, Wind surfing/surfing, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Diving, Football, Golf, Soccer, Squash/racquetball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!