avatar
Anna, 26 y.o., Russia, Belgorod
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 26
Location: Russia, Belgorod
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 24 - 36
Country: Latin America, Asia
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Серьёзная, понимающая, вежливая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, умный, надёжный, ласковый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Исполнила те мечты, которые в другое время были бы неуместны
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Обеспечила хорошую жизнь семье, посмотрела мир
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С семьёй, по важным вопросам
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Не конфликтность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена работы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не терять время зря
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство друзей
The last books that you read?
Джейн Остин "Гордость и предубеждение"
What are your goals now?
Выйти на средний доход
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Истеричность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не способность вести быт
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть не такой серьезной
What are your weaknesses?
Вредная, плохо разбираюсь во взаимоотношениях людей, интроверт
What are your strengths ?
Чёрный юмор, терпеливость, доброта
How do friends view you?
Вредная бука
How do acquaintances view you?
Надёжный работник
What are your favourite games?
Sims3
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Darketo31
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок
What are your favourite films?
Детективы, фантастика, фентези
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Гарри Поттер
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать фанфики, мангу, ранобе
What is your dream job?
Мало работы, больше денег
Tell us about your dream partner.
Он будет любить и боготворить меня
Where do you want to live?
За городом, лес и река(озеро) рядом
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Don't have but like Dogs, Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Napping, Having a snack, In nature, Playing on the computer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Video games
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!