avatar
Nina, 36 y.o., Russia, Yaroslavl
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nina
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Yaroslavl
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Communication
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
Preferences
Age: 32 - 42
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Пунктуальная, ответственная, общительная, добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, веселый, серьёзный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время с родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвование в пользу развития детей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с сестрой и подругой пару раз в месяц
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение слушать и поддержать
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, понимание
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Прежде чем что-то сделать, подумать и взвесить за и против
The last books that you read?
Цветы для Элджерона
Do you have a lot of friends?
3 подруги
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лживость, двуличие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, грубость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Характер
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивая
What are your strengths ?
Серьёзная, умение слушать, и оказывать помощь если в моих силах
What kinds of music do you like?
Могу слушать хорошую музыку любую, только не рок и с матерными словами
What are your favourite films?
Москва слезам не верит, Батя, Ангелы и Демоны, Ползком от гангстеров
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Спящая красавица
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение