avatar
Veronika, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 44%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Veronika
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: slender
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Designer
Preferences
Age: 30 - 48
Weight: up to 120.31 kg
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я – дизайнер интерьера. Люблю тишину и спокойствие, треск камина. Хочу найти серьезного мужчину с сильным характером, который уверен в себе, умеет ценить, уважать и любить женщину. Того, который способен самый обычный день превратить в праздник. Встретив своего особенного мужчину, я бы хотела создать такие отношения, чтобы всегда понимать друг друга без слов.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
надежный, умный, сильный, преданный.
What are your goals now?
Душевное равновесие, собственное развитие, здоровье, семья, дети.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые добиваются своих целей, которые ищут в себе причины, а не в окружающих.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает, если относиться избирательно к своему окружению
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Разгульный образ жизни, неуверенность, страх, зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Эгоизм, похотливость, безответственность, жадность, безынициативность
What would you like to change in yourself?
я всегда работаю над собой
What are your weaknesses?
требовательность, желание жить лучше, стремиться к воплощению идей
Where do you want to live?
Дом, в котором уютно и тепло, где слышан смех и улыбки.
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Water skiing, Walking, Skiing/Snowboarding, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Boating/Sailing
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, investing, gourmet cooking